...to study and promote the art of photography in all its branches... since 1894

Program

Date Event Description Time
Tue Dec 12, 2017 Print Competition #2 Results Print Competition #2 Results 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed Dec 13, 2017 Night Photography Outside Night Photography Outside 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Dec 18, 2017 Critique SIG - (Provisional) 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Tue Dec 19, 2017 CCO Annual Christmas Party CCO Annual Christmas Party 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Jan 8, 2018 CCO Executive Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Slide Deadline - "Abstract" 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Tue Jan 9, 2018 Portfolio and Photo Essays 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Composition Composition 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Jan 16, 2018 Program to Be Announced 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Digital Darkroom (DD) SIGC Digital Darkroom (DD) SIG 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Jan 23, 2018 Slide Competition #3 Results Abstract and Open 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Jan 29, 2018 Print Judging - Topics "Curves" (B&W) & "Food" (Colour) Coordinator: Leonard Poole 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Jan 30, 2018 Guest Speaker Details to be announced. Coordinator: Paul Dickie 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Feb 5, 2018 CCO Executive Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Feb 6, 2018 Print Competition #3 Results Curves (B&W), Food (Colour) and Open 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wed Feb 7, 2018 Digital Darkroom SIG A Digital Darkroom Special Interest Group 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Feb 12, 2018 TBA (Freezing Water Drops?) TBA (Freezing Water Drops?) 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Feb 13, 2018 Program to be Announced 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Feb 19, 2018 HCC Closed HCC closed for Family Day. 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Mon Feb 19, 2018 Digital Darkroom (DD) SIGC Digital Darkroom (DD) SIG 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Program To Be Announced 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Feb 26, 2018 Critique SIG (Provisional) 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Slide Competition #4 Results Topic: Three, and Open 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Mar 5, 2018 CCO Executive Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Guest Speaker Details to be announced. Coordinator: Paul Dickie 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Mar 12, 2018 Print Judging - Topics "Rain & Mist" (B&W) & "Mountains & Valleys" (Colour) Coordinator: Leonard Poole 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Program To Be Announced 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Mar 19, 2018 TBA - (Macro?) TBA - (Macro?) 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 20, 2018 Print Competition #4 Results Rain & Mist (B&W), Mountains & Valleys (Colour) and Open 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Mar 26, 2018 Digital Darkroom (DD) SIGC Digital Darkroom (DD) SIG 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 27, 2018 Challenge Assignment Challenge Assignment Results 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Apr 2, 2018 HCC Closed HCC closed for Easter Monday
Tue Apr 3, 2018 Interclub Competition Details to be announced. Coordinator: Darrell Larose 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Apr 9, 2018 CCO Executive Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Slide Competition #5 Results Nature and Open 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Apr 16, 2018 Digital Darkroom (DD) SIG Digital Darkroom (DD) SIG 7:29 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 17, 2018 Guest Speaker Details to be announced. Coordinator: Paul Dickie 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Apr 23, 2018 Print Judging - Topic "Portraits" (B&W and Colour) Coordinator: Leonard Poole 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 24, 2018 Program To Be Announced 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 1, 2018 Print Competition #5 Results Annual Portrait Print Competition 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon May 7, 2018 CCO Executive Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 8, 2018 Program To Be Announced 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 15, 2018 Annual General Meeting Annual General Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 22, 2018 Annual Awards Ceremony Annual Awards Ceremony 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm