...to study and promote the art of photography in all its branches... since 1894

Program

Date Event Description Time
Tue Dec 17, 2019 NO MEETING No meeting Scheduled 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Mon Jan 6, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Jan 7, 2020 Entry Deadline for Slide Competition #3 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Jan 21, 2020 Slide Competition #3: Urban Geometry 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Jan 27, 2020 Dan Cadieux’s workshop Dan Cadieux’s workshop 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Entry Deadline for Print Competition #3 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Jan 28, 2020 SPEAKER - Sandy Sharkey Bio and Details TBA 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Feb 3, 2020 Judging for print competition #3 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Feb 10, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Feb 11, 2020 Print Competition #3 7:03 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Feb 18, 2020 Entry deadline for slide competition #4 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Mar 2, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 3, 2020 Slide Competition #4: Landscape 7:07 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 10, 2020 Entry Deadline for Print Competition #4 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Mar 16, 2020 Judging Print Competition #4 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 24, 2020 Print Competition #4 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 31, 2020 Entry deadline for slide competition #5 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Apr 6, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 14, 2020 Entry Deadline for Print competition #5 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 14, 2020 Slide Competition #5: Nature Note Special rules for Nature Subject. 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Apr 20, 2020 Judging for print competition #5 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 21, 2020 Essays and Portfolios. Details TBA 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 28, 2020 Print Competition #5: Portraits NOTE: Special rules apply. 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon May 4, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 5, 2020 Outings SIG Shows images of the year's outings/ 7:30 am to 7:30 pm
Tue May 12, 2020 AGM 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 19, 2020 Annual Awards Night 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 26, 2020 NO MEETING 7:29 pm to 9:29 pm
Tue Jul 14, 2020 Midsummer Meeting and get together 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm