...to study and promote the art of photography in all its branches... since 1894

Program

Date Event Description Time
Tue Feb 19, 2019 essays & portfolios essays & portfolios 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Speaker - Details TBA 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Mar 4, 2019 Executive Committee Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 5, 2019 FOURTH SLIDE COMPETITION Topic - Repetition 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 12, 2019 regular challenge regular challenge 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Mar 18, 2019 Judging Fourth Print Competition 7:30 pm to 9:29 pm
Tue Mar 19, 2019 guest speaker guest speaker 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Mar 26, 2019 FOURTH PRINT COPETITION - Colour and Monochrome Colour Topic - City Lights and OPEN CATEGORY Monochrome Topic - Manufactured Landscapes and OPEN CATEGORY 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Apr 1, 2019 Executive Committee Meeting 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 2, 2019 interclub at RA interclub at RA 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 9, 2019 ANNUAL NATURE SLIDE COMPETITION and Open category See Operations manual for NATURE rules of entry 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon Apr 15, 2019 Judging Annual Portrait Competition 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 16, 2019 outing presentations outing presentations 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue Apr 23, 2019 ANNUAL Portrait Competiton - Both Colour and Monochone topic is Portraits. See Operations Manual for rules of entry. 7:23 pm to 7:30 pm
Tue Apr 30, 2019 12x12 challenge 12x12 challenge 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 14, 2019 AGM AGM 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue May 21, 2019 Awards night Awards night 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm